Goody’s Fast Relief 500 Odds

April 1, 2012

Bet on Goody’s Fast Relief 500 Odds at Martinsville Speedway in the NASCAR. Get live lines, NASCAR odds, props and much more at Bookmaker Sportsbook.

Where: Martinsville Speedway.

Martinsville, VA

First Race: 1949

Distance: 263 miles

Laps: 500

Defending Champion: Kevin Harvick

Odds to Win the Race: Goody’s Fast Relief 500 Odds

Where to Bet: NASCAR Sportsbook

Martinsville Speedway Betting Lines The first NASCAR sanctioned event was held on July 4, 1948. In 1951, only 4 cars were running at the finish, the fewest of any race held at the speedway. In 1960, Richard Petty became the youngest winner at Martinsville, at 22 years, 283 days; to date Petty has the most wins (15). In 1991, Harry became the oldest winner at 51 years, 255 days. It was Gant’s fourth win in a row, earning him the nickname Mr. September. In Martinsville Speedway rained all weekend also on Friday’s qualifying that’s why Sunday race scheduled was pushed to Monday afternoon. All the people and fans that were able to stay saw an exiting finish. The 2010 Goody’s Fast Relief 500 was won by Denny Hamlin who raced from ninth to the win in four laps to claim the thophy.

Goody’s Fast Relief 500 Betting Information:

Join BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best NASCAR betting odds on the Web, along with sports betting lines, promotions and prop bets for all major sporting events around the world. Online betting on the NASCAR Sprint Cup season Calendar. Sportsbook betting odds and props for all car racing events in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

The 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Standings:

Greg Biffle

Kevin Harvick -7

Dale Earnhardt Jr. -17

Tony Stewart -18

Matt Kenseth -19

Martin Truex Jr. -20

Denny Hamlin -25

Jimmie Johnson -39

Clint Bowyer -39

Ryan Newman -40

Goody’s Fast Relief 500 Past Winners:

2011 – Kevin Harvick

2010 – Denny Hamlin

2009 – Jimmie Johnson

2008 – Denny Hamlin

2007 – Jimmie Johnson

2006 – Tony Stewart

2005 – Jeff Gordon

2004 – Rusty Wallace

2003 – Jeff Gordon

2002 – Bobby Labonte

2001 – Dale Jarrett

2000 – Mark Martin


NASCAR Betting Events